The Bookaholics Anonymous Book Tag

Hello all! Welcome back to another book tag. I am Jan and today I will be doing the bookaholics anonymous book tag which I found on A Rambling Reviewer. I am sure I will have fun doing this tag as I am a Bookaholic.

What do you like about buying books?

The happiness of getting more books to read is something that excites me and I think it is the thing I like about buying new books.

How often do you buy books?

I will say I buy books once in two months but I can’t be too sure about that.

Bookstore or online book shopping – which do you prefer?

I prefer bookstore book shopping but I am doing more online book shopping these days.

Do you have a favourite bookshop?

No, I love a lot of bookshops in my locality but I don’t think I have a favourite bookshop.

Do you pre-order books?

I sometimes pre-order books if it is necessary.

Do you have a monthly book buying limit?

No, I will say no because I have no buying limit when it come to buying books.

How big is your wishlist?

I have more than 200 books on my wishlist. My book wishlist is huge and ever growing.

So that is it, we have come to the very end of this post. I am tagging everyone who would like to do this tag to to do it. See you all in my next post!!

What attracts you to a book? The cover? Blurb? Recommendation from others? Tell me in the comments below!

28 thoughts on “The Bookaholics Anonymous Book Tag

  1. Definitely the title for me…. And the review at the back… I prefer to buy my books as a paperback but nowadays reading it from my kindle.
    Such a nice post Jan 🤗😊

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: The Read-Write Contest – Territory Of The Blueberry

  3. Pingback: Winner for Challenge Week 8

  4. Pingback: The Bookaholics Anonymous Book Tag – Nelsapy

  5. Pingback: The Bookaholics Anonymous Book Tag – Spoons & Books

  6. Pingback: The Bookaholics Anonymous Book Tag - ReviewsFeed

  7. Pingback: The Bookaholics Anonymous Booktag. – Spice & Books

Leave a comment